All big business should give a percentage of their incomes to charities. Do you agree or disagree?

All huge businesses should share a percentage of their profits with charities. Even small businesses realize the importance of charities or corporate social responsibility. I do agree that all businesses including big businesses should spend have a budget to share their profits for charities. The reason is it can improve the corporate image positively and can enhance corporate profits indirectly. Firstly, the social activities can boost positive image to the corporate hence the company can be benefit and able to operate in sustainable way. For instance, a mining company in Indonesia named Antam has been popular among the locals because the company creates public facilities such as schools, hospitals, roads, etc. It is proven that the company shares a positive image among the locals. Therefore it is important for every corporate to spend their budget on charities. Secondly, the charities could indirectly boost the corporate incomes, and thus the company is benefited from the charity activities. For example, a mining company named Antam is very popular because of its generosity and other businesses see the company as a trusted business partner so the other businesses would gladly establish a trade agreement with Antam. Henceforth, social actions could improve profits indirectly. To summarize, charities could create positive views and improve the company income indirectly. For this reasons, it is necessary for the companies to give a percentage of their incomes to charities. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is recommended for businesses to improve public facilities as a way of charities for the locals.