When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent you agree or disagree with the statement? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your argument with examples and relevant evidence

Introducing new techniques has been becoming popular in all nations due to development so, some people think these developments die out the way of growth as well ancient skills but I disagree with this statement due to some reasons which I will explain in further paragraphs. To begin with the first point, by establishing new automation, human's life has been become easier to do any kind of task within few minutes as nowadays every job depends on machinery due to availability and for saving time. To elaborate, in the past era, the level of inflation had not higher but now as the population increased, the level of inflation also rising so individuals are money-minded, they are developing new technical gadgets to make life easier not to die out. Furthermore, past while, the masses had to do every work by struggling as to make any kind of product, the usage of wages was higher as compared to today. Now machines do work effectively by command of individuals without wasting anything within a few hours. Where in the previous stage, people had to wait for a long point to make anything but now the life of human beings has become easier along full of enjoyment. In conclusion, even though traditional skills are due out due to technology, it has great importance and technology is the backbone of every nation to develop and raise the economy level by exporting and importing technical gadgets.