In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sum of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Other believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,some individuals claim that it is important to build more subway lines,so authorities spend more money on railway systems. In contrast,some public argue that public transport is dominant in everyone's life, because it is convenient for all people. this essay will discuss both sides. To embark on,In my opinion, railway's are best way to commute from one place to another place. firstly,it is more cheaper than public facilities like buses,autos. moreover,there is no traffic problem,so we can reach destination on time. although railway facilities available, people prefer to commute by public vechiles. for instance,if we want to travel long hours than we should choose only Subway,because In train ample amenities available such as restrooms,beds and food items.even we can sleep on bed, moreover sometimes we find entertainment from people. On another hand,it is difficult to commute by public amenities,because roads are congested and price of the tickets is expensive. additionally,we can not reach destination on time due to traffic congestion. furthermore,pollution from vechiles is very high it leads to several skin diseases. for example,according to world health organisation,most people are struggling with skin diseases as pollution in order to reduce this, people will travel by train.sometimes both are dominant,to exemplify this,if we want to reach railway station, then we have to go railway station by bus or auto only. To conclude,every try to commute by train in order to we can get rid of pollution.ultimately,health problems also reduced.