Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

One of the most important aspects of modern society is the growth of the use of solar power. many people think that energy of solar has enhanced our lives in many of ways, while others feel that we are worse because of this issue. In my opinion, the consumption of the solar energy trend has both positive and negative aspects. The main reasons why people have to utilize the Sun power.The first cause is saving a huge amount of electricity bills as they are operating number of electronics device. For example, for cooking purposes we purchase a stove, oven, induction these have a huge impact on our lifecycle like bills and health concern. Besides this, solar energy does not cause pollution since it does not involve the combustion of fuels and helps to tackle global warming. Not only does the sun power avoid air pollution but also it keeps the air fresh. A good illustration of this is that people who use solar power are more healthy and live longer. Despite these arguments, solar energy has its own limitations which restrict its widespread usage as extract solar energy are expensive and can not be afforded by people from low income. Because of expensive,, power numerous counties do not prefer to use a solar system. Another compelling reason absence of the sunshine and cloudy weather is not suitable to use the solar system. As a result, cold countries like Ireland and united kingdon Kingdon, where sunlight is available for a few months, are unable to get the benefit of this machine. However, in the end these countries are confused about creating the system. For example, last year i went to Shilmla and followed that most the home does not use a solar system. After,that I asked one of the family they said that it is very critical to maintaining here because of the weather. In conclusion, solar energy offers greater facilities to people when compared to other energy. Although it has some issues with a high price, I believe, the solar system has more merits than its demerits due to the power saving process and it is eco-friendly than other energy.