In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for these? How can people research this?

In recent years, people from all around the world become more enthusiastic about their history and culture even, some of them are interested in researching their local areas to know how old structures were built and how they developed throughout the years. Due to this significant trend, people can understand the environment and find the sophisticated problems in their infrastructure and how to solve it. Firstly, throughout history, humans’ nature behaviour was to raise their knowledge about their origins and find out about their old traditions, likewise, in today’s world, people are still passionate about their ancestors. They always tend to find mysteries and secrets in buildings’ architecture. Another reason is real estate Economics, the history of the structures can have an enormous effect on the prices, for instance, In the south of Shiraz, old villas prices are rose due to the fact, their former owners were from previous royal families contrary to Japanese culture, some individuals believe that some houses are hunted by mysterious creatures so sometimes, real state agents are struggling to sell those properties to the people because no one wants to buy them. To research antiquity, there is a variety of ways to collect information about the past. Nowadays the best way is to surf the internet, you can find lots of things about the history on famous websites such as Wikipedia, also, you can access map designs of old constructures in the municipality’s database, although, access has been denied for some of the special structures. On the other hand, in some specific areas, there is no information about them, so you should check the libraries. There are a lot of reference books to check and for better viewing, you can ask the local people about the infrastructures. In conclusion, obviously, this trend can affect the economy and the individuals’ lifestyle, also people can ease their curiosity with lots of methods to search about the history.