In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that modern life today is becoming more expensive, so some families consider it necessary for parents to go to work. The question is, do the children in this family benefit from the income or do they feel they lack support due to the absence of their parents. I'll take a look at each of the presentations and give my own opinion in conclusion. ‎‏in term of advantage, some people say that the children in these families are benefit from this revenue. main reason given to support this claim is that when both parents has work the life becom becomes easy. to illustrat illustrator, father in thes this familly Familly is reponsable of the important things for example: pay bill of the electric and water and also, pay the fees of children school and The mother is responsible for the things that children need, such as supermarket items, and entertainment things such as children's toys.In the othere words, Eeasy life and happy family. ‎‏ On the other hand, the absence of parents may affect the children. First, when parents go to work at the same time for long hours, the kids stay alone for a long time. For example, it can affect the education of children because their parents focus more on their career, and mothers and fathers have less opportunity to play and spend time with their children and this affects their children's behavior, in other words, it may lead to some diseases such as autism. ‎‏In conclusion, I believe that we cannot change the fact that parents should work but parents should make time for their children. With the work of both parents, there will be additional income and a much higher standard of living, which will bring benefits to all family members