In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although it is commonly believed the people from many countries that getting a house to own is a first priority for their life, other people thought that renting a home would be better. There are several reasons for this preference but I consider owning a house is vital. In many countries, people thought that owning a house is a primary choice. There are several reasons to support this idea and one of the facts is home provides a sense of stability and security. Furthermore, owning a house is thought to be beneficial for your family and children. As an example of beneficial, the only way to access to attend local school is that you have to be an owner of a house. Nowadays, in order to own a house is not a big issue if compare with a decade ago. There are a lot of financial plans offered by banks to buy a house as long as we can prove our income is stable. By contrast, opponents of this viewpoint out that renting a house is not required a huge commitment when compared to buying a house. It gives you a flexible financial management plan and easy to move wherever if necessary. Moreover, by increasing population, property market prices rise enormously so the decision to buy a house is not easy unless you do not have a regular fixed income. For example, young people who are fresh graduates from school cannot afford a house with little income. Thus, renting a house is the most suitable way for people who have conditions. In conclusion, no matter the point of view of people are different, I consider that owning a home is a positive way of thinking and it is crucial for our life in order to get life stability and some benefits.