Some believe that younger family members should be legally responsible for supporting older family members when they become physically,mentally and financially unable to look after themselves.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era,younger people are becoming more aware of taking care of their older members,Some people claim that not only physically,mentally and financially but also what they have received from youngsters.I agree as much as disagree with the given statement. To commence,it is the total of youngster for supporting their grandparents. Therefore,it is time to take care of their parents because when youngsters were in their childhood phase parents or grandparents helped in many ways. However,nowadays,it is totally tradition to look after their sexagenarians because in many countries people take care of their parents, For example,a survey was conducted by TOI-Times Of India,Rajasthani family are more aware of to look their older people because they used to live together and their culture and tradition increased in the whole world. On the other hand,there is a particular cause about do not to take care of their older people. Firstly,nowadays,many countries are increasing old-age home because their children do not take care and spend time with their parents.There is some responsibility of government to look after their country's old age people thus,their younger people are focusing their future and career plan. For instance,in Japan,many young people do not take care of their sexagenarian therefore they are admitted to old age homes because they do not focus on their job and future plan as well as their children. On a concluding note,older people are helping their children in their childhood hence,it is total responsibility to look after their parents and grandparents at a passed certain age.