Government should spend money on railway rather than roads? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

planning It is true that Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this statement. The following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most reasons why Government should spend money on railways rather than roads is that the government should use money equally between subways and roads since Citizens should have an alternative to use in their daily life. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of families travelled from south to north of the country, they use a car for a trip due to it was more comfortable than using public transport. On the other hand, when their parents just went outside for working, they decided to use a railway. This example shows the opportunity plays a major role in their decided Another reason is the fact that not all people can afford to use the subway. This is due to the fact that Using subways is more expensive than using a bus. To illustrate, in recent news, it has been reported that The price to use a railway is more expensive than buses, Therefore, In one country have poor people, not all people can afford this. Governments should prepare and take care of those people either. This case makes the price clear. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that Government should spend money on railways rather than roads because the government should use money equally between subways and roads and not all of the people can afford to use the subway.