Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in the cities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, people start being more conscious about their health. While the majority of people believes that countryside environment is conducive to living healthier, a school of thought seconds that people could gain health benefits in the cities. From my perspective, I strongly agree with the former belief that life in the countryside is much healthier. On the one hand, it is the cities that could provide access to the public health services for urban dwellers. In effect, governments tend to prioritise and invest in the health service of the cities because they have a critical role to play in the development of such nations. Without an effective public health system, cities are obviously vulnerable to diseases, which are a disastrous threat to not only the health but also security of citizens. Notwithstanding, to completely have a healthy lifestyle is impossible for cities ' people due to the environment here is often polluted by the factories, cars, and the like. On the other hand, I do believe that the countryside is such an ideal place for a healthy life due to numerous reasons. Firstly, rural areas are not often exposed to such kinds of pollution of cities. The reason is that they does not have as much pollution-causing factors like cars, mills, and the like. In addition, there are various trees in the countryside to filter the air, which is a crucial element of a good health. Last but not least, the tranquility in these places are beneficial for people's mentality, which also significantly contributes to health improvement. In summary, although living in the cities could help people make the most of the health services here, I must agree that the atmosphere of countryside fully enables each individual to have a better health in a much easier way.