Many students today graduate high school and want to continue their studies abroad. Give the advantages and disadvantages of studying overseas.

Studying abroad after graduating is a very common choice for plenty of people. Discussing the advantages and disadvantages of this topic will be more useful and helpful for students who have graduated now. Nowadays, several people prefer to continue their studies abroad for many positive reasons. First, students are searching to improve their languages. They will have international experiences. Also, students will develop important skills such as independence and responsibility. Second, students will gain a high quality of education. Multiple students increase their intelligence when they studied aboard. For example, after twelve years of studying English, my language hadn't improved until I went to Manchester to study English just for five months. Finally, studying abroad helps people to have more knowledge about new cultures. Also, meeting people from many different countries and having a lot of conversations. Students will gain mysterious information and traditions around the world. However, there are also some disadvantages. First, studying abroad includes many responsibilities on the students, even though they don’t know about it when they live with their families. They should take care of every single thing, such as cleaning, washing and food preparation. Second, the high cost of living alone. Students must create a budget and maintain good control over it. Also, they should save some money for any unusual thing that could happen. Finally, students mostly faced some challenges while they studied abroad. Some students feel homesick and miss their families and friends. Also, adapting to a new culture could be more challenging,especially during the first few months. In conclusion, studying abroad has both positive and negative sides. Although it can be expensive and challenging, it gives students a better educationand valuable life experience.