some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foriegn language at primary school rather than secondary school. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Several trainers assert that a juvenile should learn an international language at elementary school in spite of learning the language at high school.As far as my views are concerned,I completely agree that its advantages are overlapping its demerits. However,I will cast light on my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,the first and foremost advantage of learning a foreign language at a primary institute is a child can learn things more quickly and easily because there is less pressure on studies at elementary school. Furthermore,parents are likewise personally involved after school to teach their kids. For example,a survey was conducted by the World Education Centre which depicts that 90% of the students learn the basics of the subject more deeply in primary education. Therefore,a new language must be taught to the students as soon as they entered the primary class,they can make a strong base of the subject which would be helpful for an individual in the future. In addition to it, children are at a learning stage when they entered primary school.Just like their mother, a tongue they can become familiar with the foreign language once they start learning at the early stage because during primary school kids brains are at the developing stage. For instance,a scientific theory explains that the best time to learn a new language is when a child is small especially before they entered into secondary classes.In the end,educational departments must introduce a foreign language to a kid when they are in primary class. In conclusion,I assert that the pros outweigh the cons in myriad ways like a child can adapt the things not only faster but also they can master the language in future. Subsequently,institutes must make students learn the international language when they are in primary classes.