Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. some people think that this cannot be changed, while other believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about changing environmental problems caused by human activities. while Some people disagree with the idea of reducing adverse effects on natural habitat, l believe it Can be changed if governments take Some actions. There are two main reasons why it could be argued that Some people believe negative effects, which are based on human activity never Can be changed. Firstly, the world's population is growing, and demand is growing with it. the growing population is having an adverse effect on the world resources. For instance, if the world's population increase, people will request more water for drinking, cleaning and cooking then which lead to a water shortage. secondly, plant and animals species depend on each other, and due to overhunting and fishing For using animals ' meat and fur some animals will become extinct. I would agree with those who believe that a negative influence only can be controlled, if governments do some actions. Only governments can tackle with that problem by changing laws and they ensure that they are enforced. This can be seen by imposing tighter controls on companies that do not treat or dispose of waste or imposing Fines on illegal hunting. Also, they Can provide better education concerning the importance of plants and animals in human's life have a long-term impact on natural habitats. Because if children's awareness increases, they will keep their wildlife better than their ancestors. For instance, if they know about the importance of recycling plastics and other materials, they will encourage to recycle more. In conclusion, while there are some reasons to believe that negative effects on the environment can not be controlled, they can be changed if some actions are done.