Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality continuously, students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on teachers. Others think the respect and discipline in the classroom will disappear. Which opinion do you prefer?

While many advocate that enhancing the quality of education depends on involving students in assessing teachers, others believe that it ruins the borders between children and their teachers. I assume that it is better to motivate participants on talking freely with their teachers. There are at least two significant reasons why maintaining respect and discipline in class is vital. Firstly, a plethora of students just looking for a minute to provoke the class. for instance, I remember one day that one of the robustness of the class start bullying our teacher due to the fact that he let us argue about having a break time during math time. Furthermore, there are pieces of evidence that if students find a situation to criticize their teacher, they will do it worse and worse in the rest of the school time,and even when they are out of school. Criticizing teachers for their driving skills, the way they clash their clothes, and cooking skills are the best examples. On the other hand, I presume that commenting is one of the essential rights of the students. Although few of them use this power in detrimental ways, the majority of those use it to ratchet up their community skills, which are the bricks of the walls of their future, such as those intending to continue studying in law and Business. Besides, positive critics contribute to enhancing the teacher itself, namely in order to teach students that everyone at any age could be changed. in conclusion, despite the obsolete thinkings, such as the possibility of fading respects to teachers, for improving students ' education quality, it would be better to conset them to share their notion in classes and play their role correctly.