Managing global environmental issues should be handled by one organization on a global scale. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In this modern era, human beings are experiencing more environmental problems compared to the past decade. Many individuals believe that those kinds of issues should be managed by a single global organization rather than a wide range of teams. In my opinion, I partly agree with this view and I will explain more details in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. On the one hand, there are many benefits if global environmental problems are managed by a unique authority. For example,if people decide to ban plastic materials for their surroundings, decision making and action taking will be more efficient and fast. Moreover, this authority can monitor and check whether some particular countries and regions are failed to follow the restrictions or not. As a result, every country and government do not have exceptions to follow universal environmental rules and laws. However, participating all the countries and governments into a single team would be difficult to organize. On the other hand, there is no doubt that every people have their own right to participate in the global environmental crisis. For instance,one survey from social science shows that some environmental volunteers and institutes prefer to work with their own teams rather than working with others. Although every professional has their objectives and aim to save the world, these ideas can not be the same and sometimes these can lead to conflict. Consequently, many individuals might confuse which team they need to support or donate their money to. Taking everything into consideration, both strategies have their own positive advantages, however, we need to focus on our earth environmental issues and take action whether we are in a unique or multiple organizations. Otherwise, all the consequences will be suffered by our next generations.