An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,many individuals tendency to purchase things like clothes,groceries and electronic gadgets through online platforms such as flipcart,amazon.because they do not have enough time to go outside due to their own busy schedule. this essay will discuss both the merits and demerits. To embark on,there are ample benefits by online shopping. firstly,people need not to go shopping malls. therfore,people can save time. secondly,there are no transport cost just do simply at home by mobile phone. moreover,it takes less time compared to direct shopping. in addition to this,no worries about the crowd near billing counter. furthermore,it facilitates not only more dicounts but also provides safety. for instance,during the pandemic,many people are afraid to go outside to buy things what they need, so at that time online platforms vey useful to take all things. moreover,there is a chance to compare all the brands and lower prices. finally,scroll down various options to purchase thing by internet. On another hand,it is truly said,no rose without thrones.can the drawback of this initiation can be ignored?there are also some demerits by shopping online. initially,sometimes quality of products is not good. moreover,fraud in online shopping is the biggest disadvantage.because, there is no chance to touch the product as well as delay in the delivery.some individuals love to bargain,but here they can not bargain. for example,I bought clothes one month ago for my sister wedding on flipcart,it shows me that these products deliver with in ten days when I was shopping on online,but I did not receive clothes with in time. To conclude,I think,the pros are more than cons,but it depends on customers,so customers decide by themselves whether the online shopping is best or offline is good.everyone should be very careful to take new items either from online or store.