The relatively recent development of games on phones, computers, and TV consoles is extremely popular with people all over the world. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such electronic games?

Increasingly people on the globe are enticed into games on smartphones, PCs, and TV. It is clear that there are both positive and negative aspects to this trend. To begin with the benefits, games can encourage the payers to develop their problem-solving skills. This is because certain kinds of games require its player to think logically and quickly. A case in point here is that Tetris, which is one of the most popular puzzle games on earth, require the player substantial concentration, quick response, and logical thinking. In addition to the development of brain activities, games may foster communication skills. The reason for this is that when children enjoy games, it is vital for them to cooperate with their friends to overcome the final enemies in the game. Through this experience, children may increase their friendship. On the other hand, some drawbacks can be seen with respect to games. First, game addiction is a significant issue among children, which can cause them to be absent from school. This may lead to more withdrawals, domestic violence, and mental ailments in the end. Second, games are so expensive that they cost household budget a large amount of money. This has resulted from game companies are enthusiastically produce new software one after another in short intervals, aiming at stimulating consumers interests. This can be detrimental to the family financially. In conclusion, games can have both negative and positive impacts on people and society. It can be said that the essential thing is to develop our sensibleness and prudence