Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

At,present there are a lot of opinions toward the ways of living. One proportion of crowd lean-to stability and transformation nothing, while the another one believes that reversal has only positive sides. I believe that both philosophies are worth considering in terms of types of shifts. a nation that live stably and who avoid new things are probably firmly convinced that they don't need anything and all the goals have already been achieved. and also these populations do not see the way to progress and tries not to innovate their usual way of life. in addition, their life will become boring all around the same, which will lead to the consequences of a poor imagination and a short worldview. in addition, why do the public avoid switch, perhaps they have not already achieved success in one other specific area, for example, work or study, or they are confident of achieving success in this area and therefore they do not avoid modification. on the other hand, the population who choose variation believe in progress, which means the possibility of improving skills. and these folk are considered to be those who like to take risks and therefore they are not afraid to modification. also, a new revolution means new problems. for example, you moved to another job and moved to another city or possibly to another country, and you will have the opportunity to learn a lot of information about a new culture, language, customs that improves your worldview. for example, a businessman who has failed in his business moves to new strategies or methods to make his business more sustainable and highly profitable. and this can be achieved by methods and strategies that have abandoned old ideas.