Should animals be kept in Zoos or are they better living in natural habitat? Discuss and give your opinion?

In this contemporary era, animals play a sine qua non-role in maintaining the ecosystem. Therefore,some intellectuals perceive that wild animals ought to be protected in zoos while others however refute the claim that,they should be lived in a natural environment.I partially agree with the given statement and my inclination has been elucidated in the further paragraphs of this essay. To commence with,it would be benefited to animals to live in centuries for better life expectancy.Out of all,the first and foremost one is in the zoo each and every animal will be observed by the department of the sanctuary.To be more specific, animals do not go hunting as well as to finding their shelter.The zoo is the best place for them to get food at the right time and also fruitful for them to get medical treatment at right time. As a result life expectancy of animals will be increased in the zoo. Besides,in the area of zoo animals are safe because no one can harm them and also they can protect themself from predators.To simplify,one survey had been conducted by the TOI-The Times of India which showed that majority of animals in Royal zoo had augmented their life expectancy because of,they got food at right time and no any disturbance of any other predators. On the flip side,it would be some pernicious effects on aminals if they were kept in zoo. Firstly,some wild species are depended on other animals.If the animals are kept in the sanctuary then,other animals will be distributed. As a result, the ecosystem will be changed and each and every animals will face a problem of food. Secondly,in the area of zoo animals does not get a chance to spend their time in a natural environment.It can lead them to face some side effects in their routine life.In the zoo animals does not go outside from cage due to this,they become clumsy and also faced some serious problems of health in further life.To illustrate,according to Harvard University, in king kong zoo most of all the animals ' behaviour had changed due to, keeping them in the zoo As a result,their weight was increased and some had faced health maladies. To recapitulate, although it is quintessential to keep animals in the zoo,albeit some detrimental effects of the zoo in animals life should not be neglected.