Hello buddy! How are you doing? I want to let you know that I will discontinue the practice from tommorron for two months.

Hello buddy! How are you doing? I want to let you know that I will discontinue the practice from tomorrow for two months. As you know I am preparing for the entrance exam to take admission in University in our city, I need more focus towards the study for a couple of months. Not only this, it becomes a daunting task to perform two activities simultaneously. Due to this, I have decided to give up football until I take the exam. I love to play with you and other teammates while representing our local football club Shooters Football Club. I am going to miss the company of the whole team as we have been playing together for nine years. Apart from this, hanging together in the evening is a great time. I would miss it too. I am taking the exam on 30th March and the result is supposed to be declared after 3 days. If I get selected, I would visit the university to perform some formalities in order to take admission. I will get free by 7 th of April. Therefore, I will surely come to the ground very next day. Seeing you soon Alan. With love Alex Mathew