In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. what do you think are the main causes of crime? How we can deal with those crimes?

Over the last two or three decades, the crime rate has been rising tremendously than ever before due to unemployment and poverty. However, in numerous nations, the proportions of offence is raising enormously. I think that the reason for this situation is redundancy and poverty, but this problem might be solved by creating numerous job opportunities and increasing livelihood. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are two main reasons for increasing the offence amount. One of the major causes is that redundancy, this can stimulate to people do any misleading activities because money is the crucial aspect foe humans live, therefore, they need a job for satisfying to their needs and wants by earnings. If they have not any work, they should do crime for surviving purpose. For example, in India has a plethora of prison for culprit because unemployment rate is peaked in India, therefore, their residents have to do an illegal activity whether small or big. Another possible cause is that poverty, many under- poverty line mankinds do enormous crime for their day-to-day expenses, such as India. These are the causes for an illegal activity. Although, there are some possible solutions can be solved this situation. One of the major solutions is that the authority should be povided numerous employment job opprtunities for their citizens, as a result, this crime estimate might be reduced enormously. Another possible remedy is that improves livelihood to humankind who are being under- poverty line. The ministry should be given a minimum amount of compensation in each month for this kind of people, therefore, they could be lived peacefully and crime estimate can be diminished. For instance, in Srilanka government provides compensation in every month to mankind who are being poor, as a result, the offence rate has decreased to compared previous periods. To conclude, unemployment and poverty are the causes for increasing crime, but creating enormous employment opportunities and providing compensation for poor people is the solutions for this situation. I think this remedy could be reduced the crime proportion tremendously across the globe.