One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, medical care is so important for individuals due to having life independence and comfortable. Life with a good health condition and without any diseases is the goal of all people. having progress in medical care is beneficial or not, I contend to mention some beneficial facts that outweigh the drawback thus, I elaborate pros and cons to will get to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, longer life could have loads of use to the society such as offspring would leave their children with their parents when they are busy with work and this hectic life. First, the children can have a peaceful mind at work so leads to increase work efficiency, therefore, therefore society and also the government will benefit. second, through the medical,facilities many could check-up every year and so soon will be aware of any upcoming diseases. this knowledge leads to preventing loads of medical costs. On the other hand, medical care is not available to everyone due to the expenses, many are not wealthy enough to access these facilities. Moreover, there is a lack of hospitals in many countryside sites and these people may have not sources to travel to the main city and it is not fair. Albeit, that access to medical care is everyone’s right, whereas we can observe that is not true. The others who disagree with the point of view emphasise that long life has its drawbacks. Many believe that it causes a lot of costs such as pension costs and more medical expenses that the government ought to afford it that in long term lead to the government going under debt and it is dangerous for the national situation. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that living longer and growing life expectancy has more way benefits than drawbacks. The government could use seniors in non-labour so they it is incredibly useful for them and also for society.