Some people think it is important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more importany to spend time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, public are struggling to achieve their ambitions, because many individuals believe that having a victorious future is very imperative to survive happily without worries and tensions. In contrast,others claim that consuming a lot of time with families is important.In my view,we need determination towards our goals to get a decent salary. this essay will discuss both statements. To embark on,there are ample benefits by getting a successful future. firstly,we can earn more money in order to we can purchase anything that we need. moreover,there is a chance to live luxurious life like having own house and car. secondly,increases satisfaction rate as well as decreases stress. furthermore,it gives you a sense of identity as well as there is a chance to become famous person. in addition to this you do not have to dependent on other people.there is also one disadvantage,you do not have enough time to do entertainment,because you busy with how to reach your goal. for instance,according to survey, successful future ensures healthier life and amusement. On another hand, parents play a crucial role in their children's life,so every child try to communicate with them.the advantage of consuming time with them is improves mental health. additionally,the greatest gifts parents give their children is nurturing and caring for them as they grow into adults. therefore,every child feel that taking care of families is main thing.when I was young,my family used to take care of me,now,it is my responsibility to protect them by talking with them. for example,these days,nursing homes are rapidly increasing due to careless of people.many individuals put their parents in old homes, because they do not have enough time to see them. To conclude,people have diverse mindsets which vary from one person to other person,so it depends on their choice,whether the career is important or parents are important.