Some people think it is important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more importany to spend time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several representatives of modern society deem that it is essential to spend a day at workplaces whereas others argue with this statement and allege that it is more important to spend time on families or on friends companies. From my perspective, I definitely support both opinions and am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such an issue in order to confirm my core position. On the one hand, accomplishments in a career trigger beneficial consequences for an employee. For instance, there is ample evidence that owing to a progress, a qualified staffer can be hired in a desirable position. However, in order to achieve such breakthroughs it is necessary to work hardly. Therefore, jobs for such a type of employees are a significant part of their lives and they are ready to be at workplaces all times. On the other hand, some people allege that jobs can not replace families and friends. Besides, they contend that the vast majority of society should be more with relatives, rather than with colleagues. One of the main reasons why they claim such is composed of further causes. At first, strong relationships between members of a family can be reached by interaction with each other. As a result, happy families prefer to be together all time, to travel to various destinations or to be involved in activities. Secondly, friends are an important part of human lives and it is extremely mandatory to have friends in the current time. For example, such people can assist with troubles and sometimes they can be the best adviser, especially during bereavement. Hence, humans should not only be concentrated on a job and I contemplate that people should use their time effectively. To sum up, I would stress that having discussed the most pertinent points about such a tendency on how to spend time, it is true that it incurs criticism. Nonetheless, only persons must decide upon for themselves how they prefer to use their time. In my opinion, people should not waste their time and should be concerned not only about their qualifications. In order to be a successful person, it is necessary to support relationships with relatives and friends.