Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A revenue from successfully world -class athletes is higher than other professional jobs. Some people think this is unreasonable while others agree with it. In the following paragraph, a reason to support my opinion will be discussed. Nowadays, many people have known about famous sports in the world such as football, basketball, tennis and others the rest of sports. So these sports have made an ordinary person to be a superstar, for instance, Ronaldo and Messi who are the successful sports professionals, which someone calls them with G.O.A.T that it is mean the greatest of all times. Moreover, not only footballers have earned a lot of money but also basketball similar revenue highly for example Lebron Jame who is the most famous basketball player in this time. In addition, the revenue of athletes is received from many ways which are supporter such as a sports partner, advertising and a salary thus they have a lot of money. However, it is not only the job in sports which earn a great deal of money but also other professions can earn money more than them. Many people do not know about the top ten richest in the world which have not the athletes in the ranking. Additionally, they only have a business owner and investor in the top ten ranking of the world richest such as Elon Musk (the richest in the world) and Warren Buffet (the legend of stock) In conclusion, not only the successful sports professionals can earn a lot of revenue but also the other professions can do the same. In my opinion, every job can make a high salary or a lot of money which it is depended on their skills of them as to how they will do for wealth.