As compared to the past, more younger people take medications for degenerative diseases. What are the reasons for this and give some examples?

With the rapid development of advanced computer technology, a great number of universities and schools has attempted to teach online recently. In this essay, I will analyse if traditional education is replaceable in the following paragraphs followed by my own take on this matter. On the one hand, admittedly, many drawbacks in face-to-face education can be remedied by online education. For example, if a tutor teaches online, he/she could connect the teaching with some vivid videos and pictures, which might be of benefit for students to comprehend and memory. In addition, some software online could be more than helpful for tutors. Less time can be spent by them to check the students’ homework and tests and consequently, they can pay more attention on preparing the lectures, which might be of great advantage to improve the quality of lectures. On the other hand, apparently, it is harder for teachers to supervise their students in the period of online education and plagiarism would be more prevalent. In terms of technology, as it is illegal to install security cameras in students’ houses, it is possible for students to cooperate with others for some individual works or examinations. Furthermore, teachers, especially those in primary schools, might not witness students’ development in personality, which might be prone for juveniles to embark on a wrong way. To conclude, both teaching modes possess some irreplaceable pros, thereby in my opinion, traditional education is irreplaceable and maybe the two teaching modes can exist simultaneously in the future.