skilled workers moving abroad ;reasons and problems

Many are of the opinion that those who are sharp in their field of study will fix their career to go overseas.According to my,it has both pros and cons. To begin with, it is the most talkative issue around the world. All the educated people around the world are searching for a better career to live in this competitive world. As a result, many skilled people wish to go abroad. Besides, there are so many reasons behind this. First of all, the education quality of all the country is not up to the mark. For instance, the students of Bangladesh, India and Pakistan are moving to the outside of their country for their children's future. Secondly, there are some people who think that by going abroad, they will earn a much better salary than their own land.Recently a study conducted by the University of OXFORD that, the community who go abroad for education purposes or jobs will introduce a new culture, traditions, costumes and so on. On the contrary, there are so many disadvantages.Educated people are the property of a nation.Through, this the country loses their valuable citizen.The BBC WORLD reported that in 2018,47% of Swedish people moved to the UK, USA, CANADA and over many regions just to live in good circumstances. As a result, developing or under developing countries are suffering from diverse facilities. To sum up, It seems to me that, of course, there is certainly some potential views.Indeed, going abroad is a controversial issue.