In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurring? Do you think these changes are positive or negative? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Lately, the family has little changed, and the role of women become more mainly than the role of men. Moreover, more families prefer boys to daughters. I think, this tendency has a more negative effect, due to some reasons, which I explain below. First, I would like to example China. Several years ago they implemented a policy, which required one child for one family. In consequence, the people become prefer boys, because they are heir. They did abortion if knew that it is a girl. As a result, in China, the percentage of men is more than women. Therefore, their men can cot find a wife o marriage. So I think that the negative side of this structure is more harmful to the community than useful. Secondly, it is no secret that matriarchy is increasing every year. Women became more independent and they have higher requirements. Men correspondingly do more things for women, purchase expensive brands. Moreover, in today's tendency, where women are more than men, men became more worthy of their women. Correspondingly, women rule their men, their families. It is sad. Because men have to be strong and the head of the family. However, today's situation requires something else. In conclusion, unfortunately, it depends on people. But more women have neglected their conditions and taken the rule to own themselves. On the other hand, government policy is affected too. The people have to obey Government rules, at that time to secure offspring. Thus, it is not good policies as for the government, as for habitants.