Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an undeniable fact that free- time hobby has great impact on our quality of life, whereas it is widely argued that making most of the pastime is by being mentally engaged with activities such as solving puzzles or reading books, others assume that having rested in our time of pursuits, ultimate productivity in our regular basis can be achieved. However, I partially advocate the idea of participating in more challenging recreations rather than remaining in rest mood. To begin with, some group of people share the view that, if we have a great deal of time the best way to fill this gap is by bringing more tranquility in our life. This mainly lies in the fact that, nowadays most people have hectic work schedule or being obligated to work for prolong Change the form of the verb prolonged show examples hours despite their own desire and preference. Due to this fact they are more inclined to have more sense of pleasure in life to enhance their productivity. To illustrate, many big companies expect from their workers to work for extra hours and with heavy workloads or finish a project within thin deadline without considering the mental capabilities of their employees. it is clear that, this misbehavior can put high strain on them whereby, leads to mental fatigue. After finishing work, they are exhausted that their only requirement is to unwinding, by taking a nap or having a good time with their families.Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. On the other hand, I take the notion along with others that the significance role of leisure time is so high that are irreplaceable with any other activity. Although most individuals experience symptoms of fatigue after work, involving ourselves in hobbies as solving a puzzle is an opportunity to sharpen our skills as well as entertaining. As an example, a recent research conducted by a group of Australian psychologists focusing on mental fitness conducted that, those who do intellectual games like puzzles, have strengthen their power of thinking and can make a quick decision in unexpected situation also, recreation activities such as reading books presumably improve our knowledge by which, we can do better in many social situations. To conclude, to many free time is worthwhile by not being seriously active and enjoying more of the day, however, I believe having an active and social hobby in time of pursuits helps on in self-improvement and serves a higher purpose than just relaxing.