Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment compete with the younger people for the same jobs. What problems this causes? What are solutions?

Today's, the elderly who are seeking jobs becoming increasingly in a number of nations, while competition has been created between the youngster and older people. This essay will address some core problems that have been contributed by this matter and propose some solid solutions that should be taken by the governments to tackle these problems. Two deniable and serious problems while elderly people are looking for a job can be expected. One of the main issues is that work opportunities are likely declined in society, in consequence, other job seekers, especially school leavers can not find a true vacation for a long time. Furthermore, due to the fact that, as the number of job applicants is increased, the perks of working are plunged. In other words, the lack of good occupations leads to decreasing the expectancy level. For example, some staff have been working in metropolitan cities, while they can not from high become, paid holidays and amenities as same as another workforce. Fortunately, several measures could be taken by governments to deter these complexities, the first solution would be considered a collection of adequate subsidies for the elderly, thus they do not have to work more and more. For instance, long-term loans should be given so as to assist them to cope with difficulties. The second step that can be implemented is providing healthy competition between people irrespective of age. Consequently, the qualified applicants fulfil their work fairly. In conclusion, today, older individuals are searching for carriers in a competitive environment with the younger. It is apparent, the following complexities are concluded, such as the limitation of the job cases and long-term unemployment for the graduated students. Nevertheless, there are appropriate solutions to solve this matter, which should be done by the governments, for example, affording a suitable working rivalry and supporting the older populace economically.