Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although local people are welcome a visitor who travels to their community they want them to follow their regulations and cultures. While, some people think why they should follow local people, and they should accept the various culture. In the following paragraph, a reason to support my opinion will be discussed. Many tourists do not know about the culture and local behaviour which they should follow even some people will know about it. so it makes a conflict between the visitors and local community in different ways such as the visitors who do not follow the regulation will be a penalty by the official, local people think the tourists are strangers which they have different of their behaviour and some countries are conflicting in the religion because they have respect in the various gods. On the other hand, some people want the local community to nice welcome not only the tourists of their religion but also many people from anywhere in the world. So they want freedom for dressing which they can wear any kind of the clothes and local community are accepts to the difference between the culture. Moreover, the government of travelling should allow the regulation which tourists have freedom for regular behaviour. In conclusion, although many countries have welcome for tourists without the regulation or resistance by local people, some countries have many a limitation for travelling in their countries such as the regulation, culture and religion. In my opinion, the government should give information about how to nice welcome tourists and knowledge about the difference of each culture in any country.