with the rise in popularity of the internet,Newspapers will soon become a thing of the past.To what extend do you agree or disagree

Both studying online and traditional classes have their own benefits. There are many factors should be taken into consideration.These days during the pandemic online classes have become trendy and this continues to grow more. Both studying online and traditional classes have their own benefits. There are many factors should be taken into consideration.These days during the pandemic online classes have become trendy and this continues to grow more. One of the most important reason is distance_learning classes are affordable for students. On the other hand, these classes are accessible for people who work full_ time jobs. They are able to watch the video whenever they have time. In addition, international students have options to listen to lectures more than once. Otherwise, some students are not satisfied with onlnie style and they prefer to join traditional classes. They only can communicate eye to eye learning. They require feedback from teachers and other admissions. And also, teachers can help individuals more, therefore, they do not feel isolated. Traditional classrooms inspire students to collaborate more. Finally, the learners have opportunity to study in groups and make friends easier. On the whole,I believe that online classes will replace traditional ones in the future, due to the cost and availability. Otherwise, the finest education is the combination of both. It would be impressive to register for distance_learning and traditional classroom courses during the university to gain the experience. By attending the online styles they can manage time and save money. Besides, by joining traditional ones they will have good refrences and make friends.