Some People claims that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement

The way in which how people claim waste in contemporary society has become a topic of discussion among researchers.It is true that,with the advancement of state of art technology, garbage plays an integral role in human evolution. However,a significant proportion of society is in the view that garbage is not enough of the waste from homes recycled.In my point of view, the government want to make a legal requirement.I am inclined to believe that,household garbage becomes a major problem until involving the authorities by declaring laws on garbage. To begin with,it is critical to emphasize the fact that, because of the population increasing,polythene bags and plastic bags play a significant role in land pollution,as there are many harmful chemicals present in that bags.It is an obvious fact that people from aquasisiton poor environments and more inclined to dispose of their garbage to the environment than educated people. Therefore, this particular scenario must be an alarming threat to the development of the country. In addition,It is an undeniable fact that over the years government and people are searching for solutions for this servo problem. most of them are requesting legal action which has to be taken by the government to encourage get more reusing procedures for Waste. Moreover,if there is a way that authority can find the people who are not obedient to the rules. then automatically society will align with recycling by themselves. In conclusion,It is prudent to accept the evidence that,unless the authority fails to involve in creating laws against the community who are not following waste reusing mechanism society are fall prey to a huge problem in the near future