I many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement. Discuss why it is so and the outcome of the situation. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In most countries, people try to change their place of living and live in a different side of their countries after retirement. In my opinion, changing the situation is an interesting movement after several years of work. So, I will discuss this opinion in this essay. After working hard, retirement is a good situation for a person to get relax and enjoy the rest of life. Being in peace is a favour for a retired person. For example, my parents started to live in the north of Iran after retirement and they feel better either in the body or in mind. Despite staying far from their family, they can face peace of mind. They do not need to solve their children's problems. This situation can help them to improve their soul and this is the most important thing in a welcome life. Furthermore, moving overseas has its own adventure. Discovering a new life is an interesting topic that increases their hope for live. For instance, a couple in my neighbourhood moved overseas after retiring. We are in touch due phone. They tell us about their adventures and they are really glad to discover new situations and take care of each other during some problems or illness. Even a lonely person can find new friends and spend more time by chatting with them or going new entertaining place. Overall, being convenient, hopeful, making new friends and discovering adventures are the most important materials for retiring people to recover their souls. After a long time working you need some changes in a positive way and one of these changes is changing the city or country of life.