Tourism is an ever growing industry. What benefits do you think tourism brings to individuals and society?

Tourism is regarded as one of the most significant industries that continues to expand rapidly. This constant and stable growth can be beneficial for both the people and the country which will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, with the rise of tourists, the host countries will benefit economically. Indeed, more travelling means more money, which can be spent as a part of the country's budget. So it can be a source of supplying money whenever needed. For instance booking, tickets and hotels, visiting tourist attractions and shopping are some areas that can draw money. Hence, it is obvious that if the tourism industry increases, a country can have a more successful economy. On the other hand, this tourist industry has advantages for local people as well. First of all, for sale people who can sale their products to the foreigners. Cultural items,in,particular attract tourists attention more since they are a symbol of their trip and can be given as souvenirs or gifts to their friends and family members. Secondly, hotel owners can gain a good amount of money since guests from overseas tend to stay for a long time. Finally, people who are interested in a new language and culture can communicate with people from various countries. To sum up, a multitude of people can benefit either by achieving money or other satisfaction. In conclusion, the merits of tourism are countless and irrefutable for both countries and their residents. Economical aids and cultural impacts are among some benefits that can be resulted from this growing industry.