It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films, and the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

in this fast-moving world, Technology such as textbook, movie, and website could assist humankind to learn everything worldwide. Individuals could learn socio - culture in spesific area effortless without physically entering those area. although there are arguments on both sides, due to my own beliefs, i agree with this statement. these beliefs will be discussed in support of my personal stance in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, people nowadays have insufficient time according to their daily activity. therefore, they need a simple way to determine kind of informations what they need. Nowadays, a large number of informations could be provided by website. For Instance, a smartphones able to reach any material anywhere in order to fulfilling individuals curiosities. Google as search engine could provides enormous informations about society and development for example. Furthermore, it can preserving people money rather traveling using private vehicles or public transportations. Movie and textbook are other competitive sources to gain informations, they can produce audio and visual to entertain people. First, people can learn about cow-boy or medieval ages through historical movie, and study vegetation by National Geographic channel or text book as well. Secondly, Books price and movie tickets are more affordable than airplane ticket. In conclusion, technology would lead a large number of individuals to learn more effective and efficient, people can spent less their money in vacations. This is why in my pont of view, travel is not important due to determine socio-culture knowlegde