Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem?

elastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. Plastics are considered the main reason why this is the case, and The state and populations should be responsible for solving this problem. The biggest factor leading to this problem is that global warming is affected by most kinds of plastics since Plastic can't disappear by itself, people must burn it then it will be cause of global warming. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of trash in the USA are plastic and it never decomposes for a long time. Therefore, now the USA is facing a problem involve higher temperatures. This example shows plastics play a major role in global warming. In order to solve this issue, The government and citizens should take action as soon as possible, The most significant solution to support this the fact that The government should make a campaign about reducing plastic packaging and more use a packaging from paper and also the person in the country should follow the government. This is because lower temperatures can success by decreasing plastics in our life. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that if we follow the government about reducing plastics and use plastics less fifty percent than before, it can be completely. By doing this global warming will get better and ice in the polar will not melt. In conclusion, Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment because Global warming is affected by most kinds of plastics. In order to combat this, The government should make a campaign about reducing plastic packaging and more use a packaging from paper and also the person in the country should follow the government.