Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. To whatr extend do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Over the last two or three decades, transportations have been rising tremendously across the globe. However, the ministry should spend capital on railways instead of roads. I strongly agree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, the ruling party should be spent enormous money on railways road rather than roads because trains can carry a plethora of passangers as well as things simulteneously compared to road transport vehicles. For example, Australian government has invested a multitude of capital for developing railway roads as well as building new lanes, as a result, numerous mankind can travel without facing any troubles. Hence, the government should allocate a plethora of cash for railways rather than bus transportations. Furthermore, the ministry should be allocated numerous money for railways because railways can build through tunnel and cave, therefore, many spaces can be savd solved served. To be more elaborate, population has been increasing day-to-day while demend of land also increases tremendously. For instance, China has built a plethora of railways through cave and tunnel, as a result, demand of space has been reduced. Therefore, the ruling party should be invested a plenty of capital for railways rather than road transport. To conclude, railways provide a multitude of benefits to society rather than road transportation because trains can carry a plenty of passangers and things simulteneously, railways track needs a minimum space, therefore, the ruling poarty should be allocated huge mony for railways, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details and I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy society.