Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Nature is the most wonderful thing in the world. But nowadays the beauty of nature is being destroyed by the several activities of humans. It led to the disappearance of so many species. The following essay will discuss the certain reasons behind this and will suggest some solutions to solve this issue. To begin with the causes, primarily the development of regions results in the destructions of different kinds of trees. For example, while the population increases, people are making houses by demolishing forest areas and they are seeking to find a place to stay. Moreover, other buildings such as offices, business centers, or shopping malls are increasing day by day with the cut of trees and other landscapes. Thus, a variety of birds have to lose their nest and become less in number. The Haast's eagle, for instance, becomes extinct because its food source becomes extinct. Over-exploitation of species for human use such as hunting food also are the reasons. An obvious solution for this is, to prevent deforestation and soil erosion. To illustrate this, now people are collecting soil from the riverside. Hence, the trees will destroy the food source, as well as the shelter of so many species, are losing. So government should take proper actions to avoid such conditions and furthermore, humans should aware of the causes of future damages like global warming and all. So that they can be keen on forest conservation and animal protection. To recapitulate, bio-diversity is the basic with a stand of every living species. However, if individuals do not provide much prominence to it causes not only damage to animals and birds but also human beings. So to conserve the ecosystem is the responsibility of each one.