Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic? What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In this modern era,individuals prefer visiting the areas like the Sahara desert. However,conditions are extreme at such places yet people still like visiting. Firstly, this essay will shed light on the benefits of visiting such places and in the latter half,I will explicate the demerits. To commence with,the first and foremost advantage is the economic benefit.To explain it,the Government provides numerous rebates to attract tourists. For instance,in,India the ticket price for distinct hill stations in the summer season are much higher in comparison with the places where conditions are difficult. Subsequently,an individual with a low budget can spend their leisure hours at a fewer price.For this reason,people prefer visiting that kind of places in spite of going to the popular areas which are expensive. Conversely,there are myriad cons of places. Firstly,those areas are termed as remote destinations where a traveller finds it difficult to discover all the facilities that are an internet connection and several food items that are common in their area. For example,in the Antarctic,region a tourist finds it hard to get their mobile signals as well as other facilities like basic food items since there are few restaurants.In the end,travellers avoid visiting these kinds of places because of their disadvantages. In conclusion,nature is god's gift. Moreover,every place has its own uniqueness. Although places like Sahara deserts where a rapid rise in the tourist's visit can be seen over the recent years despite having the extreme weather conditions,tourists can be seen because they can save tons of money nevertheless it is an undeniable fact that these areas have problems related to the internet and other resources which cannot be ignored.