Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an opinion that parents are responsible for behaviour of their children, but also, there are has a opportunity views that school is play a main role in children's life. What regards to my opinion, I think that as family, as school should take care of offspring's life. Firstly, mother and father are example for their heir from their birth. It is can not off responsible from them. They should have to be right people to bring up their children and to grow dignity person. For example, they must to learn their children with right things, such as how to use good manners, that they need to respect old people and animals, other people, to share with others with some things and to be intelligent every where. Moreover, they ought to learn them to defend themselves at school and other places, also in different situations. However, schools are not exception, because the children spend more time at there. Children are faced other students and talk with them. Teachers necessary to observe a behaviour of children and to direct to righ way. They have to point them other aspects of life, which children are not given by parents. Therefore, classmates and environment are affected to person's character and some life principles. For instance, with good friends student finds right way, but if he forced with not good students, his situation is sad and he can use narcotics and other harmful thing when he will teenager. In summarise, I have made a conclusion that both parents and school are very important in life of every child. Everybody are example for them. They grow watching them and copying their behaviours, considering that it is good and right. So, I think that all need to bring up themselves firstly, after that the children, to form worthy community.