Some people think that business,academic and scientific information should be kept private. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

A group of people have views about keeping information privately with regard to the business,academic and scientific. While declaring scientific information publicly may have some drawbacks,I consider that sharing academic and scientific information is effective for the usage of the community. It is believed by some that business,academic and scientific information should be unreachable for the citizens of countries.The supporters consider that announcing information can cause some catastrophic results in all 3 fields.The reasons behind that are the accessibility of information by terrorists in science,negative outcomes of publicizing information in the business world, as well as reachable academic data, can worsen the situation more than it has seen.While these could lead to negative consequences,I do not agree that we should therefore be deprived of all information in all these fields. However, I consider that academic and business information,not scientific is more necessary to be shared with society in terms of being informed about changes throughout the world.Why academic information should be open to the public is because of making conditions easy for the researchers of learners, whether they are students or not.As regards business data, it is crucial for investors who want to access all information about companies for making comparisons before investing in those companies. Nevertheless,scientific information may be accessed by terrorists easily,if shared publicly,it does not give the right not to access some scientific information by the people of countries. A case in point is the exploration of climate change. By getting through information about drawbacks of it,they can be involved in prohibiting its negative results. Whereas, information like nuclear power,should be kept at closed doors. In conclusion,I highly believe that all detailed information referring to academics and business should be open to the public,with the exception of scientific research where some should be applied some restrictions.