Some people think computer games have negative impacts on children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that a myriad of teenagers has been affected by computer games. I totally agree that teens are addicted to these games and have an adverse impact on their life. First of all, due to virtual diversion, there is a drastic decrease in physical activities like outdoor games. Although spending a lot of time before the system that is resting whole day on the chair, couch or even in bed might cause health issues. Because there is no work is done by our body parts, after all, playing outdoor games tends to make them run, jump and giggle this all activities make the organs to function well and there will be no severe health issues at teenage. For example, a Times report says that more than 55% of students have medical problems like eye vision, back and leg pain and it is increasing enormously day by day. Hence playing computer games will have severe health concerns this is caused due to reduction in physical activities. Secondly, Violence oriented games have an adverse effect on children in mental condition, Consequently there is a change in perception and thinking which drag them away from involvement with friends and family. This always keep them to stay alone and they like more privacy and this will cause depression and other mental trauma. After,all this situation haunts them dangerously and pushes them to psychological harassment and suicidal thoughts. For example, a few years ago, a game called Blue Whale has affected many children mental stability and caused deaths too. This is because,at an unmatured age, they don't know what is wrong and right. Therefore, computer games have damaged relationships socially and also caused mental trauma. To conclude, computer games are not only affecting physically by also mentally this impact may cause severe health issues and even death.