IN MANY COUNTRIES IT IS NOW ILLEGAL TO ADVERSTISE ALCOHOL DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE ?

IT is undeniable fact in most nations displaying liquor is against the law at present which is harmful for physical growth as well as for mental growth. This essay will further elaborate my views IN support of this notion and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To eliminate the combat of problems. Human kinds are now easily getting influenced through media, advertisements,poster holding and many more. Alcohol becoming the gateway for youngsters toward vanishing their identity and start moving in the direction of the wrong path by and large they catch things easily in the age of between 15-20 which may be destroyed their mental and physical health. For,instance recent survey in Germany and Italy proclaim that there is drastic growth in a youngster of alcohol - consumingconsumption which increased up to 19% in the past 8 months Thus, one way is avoiding advertisement lead them to downfall in the percentage of liquor consumers., Nevertheless there are potential ways to solve this problem or at least reduce the effects. Administration has to comply and implement the law that only above the age of 18 can buy alcohol showing their identification card such as driving licence pan card etc. To ensure the buyer is legal to purchase the item. In,addition companies have to increase the font of the ingredients which was added to produce their products. So consumers focus on ingredients and are aware of what he/she is buying Hence this thing will be successful address to reduce the death rate due to alcohol. in conclusion, everything that has been stated if media start avoiding the alcohol advertisement and individual is aware of what he/she is buying. So it is my firm conviction there is a prodigious downfall in the mortality rate of alcohol consumers.