Many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think the benefits of this outweigh the disadvantages in terms of family development?

Globalization brings a change in a person's life. People move from one country to another in search of a job. Many individuals take a family with them. I would consider this development has more benefits than disadvantages. There are many disadvantages of working abroad and having a family; individuals have to buy or rent a house which is quite expensive for the new family who recently moved to another nation. A single person can share a room or home with other people, but along with family, they have to buy a house according to their family member. In addition to this, children have to suffer their studies. Many youngsters quit their studies because they move with parents and find it difficult to understand the new language and culture in a foreign school. Finally, an adjustment to the environment is challenging for the whole family. For example, many families have recently moved to Canada for better job opportunities, but parents and children both take time to adjust to nature. Especially difficult for toddlers and mothers. A few advantages of moving with family is that a person does not feel homesick. Many employees who work alone in other countries miss their families when they move independently. However, moving with family is a great benefit for everyone. Moving further, individuals come home after a long shift in work, and they have family who supports them and gives homemade food, which helps them emotionally and mentally. To conclude, moving abroad for a career option is a good thing but along with family, have some negative impact on a family.