People succeed because of their hard work; luck has nothing to do with success. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this sophisticated era, many people think that success completely depends on luck. Although, I believe that hard work is the important aspect to be successful in their career. Hence, I completely agree with the above notion. In this essay let us discuss my perspective in detail. Firstly, working hard is the key factor to becoming a successful person in our lives. In addition, practicing every day would master us to reach our goal. Despite this, Neeraj Chopra is the best example of this notion, he won the gold medal in javelin throw in the 2021 Olympics. However, his achievement makes the entire country proud. Hence, hard work plays a pivotal role to be successful in our life. Thus, hard-working helps us to become successful at any sort of time. Secondly, success is not merely a short-term goal it takes long-term to reach our destiny. Indeed, some people think that working 2-3 hours in a day is sufficient to become successful in their trajectory. But, the fact is practicing more than 8 hours every day will lead to an achievable person in their life. For instance, the world billionaire Elon Musk works more than 16 hours a day makes him the richest person in the world. Hence, working longer period would always make us to become a successful person in our lives. In conclusion, although, hard work always enlightens us to grow better in our career and luck is not a matter for this. Furthermore, working hard and the amount of time spent to work is imperative.