In the 20th century, contact between many different parts of the world has developed apidly through air travel and telecommunications. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays it is sometimes argued that increased contact between various countries bring several benefits to society and goes to air travel and telecommunication for this. In my,essay I will explain the benefits sides.I believe that there are some negative effects and reflect my own view. There are a number of benefits sides to air travel and telecommunication. First and foremost it can drive the world's economy forward and some major points to make in favour of increased business and closer relationship worldwide.Different countries can share their cultures, fashions, and most important new innovations with each other. Which can improve and ease peoples living conditions., Secondly revenues from tourists activities can contribute to economic growth. Undoubtedly tourism jobs for example photographers tour guides and translators can help increase income for the local habits, products and services the better we understand each other. There are some downsides to rising relationships between nations in the world.The most significant of these disadvantages weaken or disappear from culture and traditions.The main reason is that people can easily attend terrorist aspects.The second downside is that people can easily accept and more interested lifestyle from foreign countries and people try to wear European clothes and follow their fashion. To sum up I believe that closer contact and increased commerce worldwide bring about both cons and pros from air flights and telecommunication.