Some people say that traveling along is better than travelling with a group of people. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,many individuals tend to commute when they are free from work like weekends as well as getting bored,but many people believe that commuting with friends is far better than going solitary.In my view,travelling with other people ensures ample benefits. this essay will discuss both statements. To emabark on,going with a team of people facilitates entertainment and reduce the boredom like we can talk the whole journey. secondly,there is a chance to play games such as cards and ludo in order to we can pass the time easily. moreover,sometimes it gives us strength and confidence,so we do not have to afraid by seeing a unknown persons. additionally,we can watch a movie together through the mobile phone. for instance,during my summer vacation,I went to one famous temple by a train with my friends.I did a lot of enjoy with her company by seeing the nature through window.it was my best memory in my life, therefore travelling with someone enables safety and caring. On another side,as far as Iam I'm concerned, staying at home is better than travelling alone, because it is dangerous, if we commute alone and something happened to us like a small accident then nobody going to assist us, therefore it leads to big issue. in addition to,there are no enjoyment and unsaftey unsafety. for example,recently my friend have gone to supermarket by a bus for groceries.unfortunately,she got a heart attack in her middle way nobody was with her after some time volunteers came and took her to hospital,but finally she died.actually,I mean to say that travelling with a group of people is very imperative. To conclude,many individuals have diverse mindset which vary from person to person, therefore they decide whether commuting a team of people is safety or going alone is safety.going with other people facilitates more benefits than commuting alone.