Scientists have been warning for many years about protecting the environment and that people must limit the use of energy in their daily lives. Despite warnings, many people do not do so. What are the reasons for this and how can people be encouraged to protect the environment?

It has known that individuals use energy in their daily life. However, at the same time, scientists asked nations to limit their resources for protecting the climate. There are several reasons behind this. First, it needs proper measures to solve this issue. There are reasons why communities ignore warnings. First of all, everyone is used to technology, and all these inventions need energy that comes from natural resources, which is harmful to the habitat. For example, folk cannot turn back to wash their clothes by hand. Instead, they are used to washing machines which work by electricity. Second, most public move from one place to another through their car or personal vehicles, which emits pollution in the environment. Third, many of them feel ashamed to travel by public transport. Finally, much wealthy public could not drop their factories and industries to protect the climate. If they do, many problems occur in society, such as unemployment, demand for products rising, and many more. I believe that the crowd can solve this complication. To begin with, the Government should make some rules and regulations for using energy in a limited way. For example, a new residential building incorporates solar panels on a rooftop. Furthermore, Government should ensure that wastage from industries has proper waste management. Besides this, an individual should come forward to protect their atmosphere by using bus and train instead of own car. To conclude, "every lock has its key." society and the Government both take steps to solve this trouble. But, individually, it is hard to solve this trouble.