Recent surveys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reasons for this trend, and what will be the possible outcome from this behavior? Provide examples for your opinion.

Nowadays researches indicate a noticeable desire in terms of migration and travel to other countries around the world. This could have several reasons there are multiple possible consequences for this treatment. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this trend is living among technological gadgets in 21 century. For example,people who live all around the world did not have any knowledge about other countries but there is no denying that these days thanks to the internet and social media we definitely know our globe better than in the past. This could cause the population on the globe to be interesting to travel all around the globe. Additionally,some of them may choose another suitable area to settle. This could be a significant noticeable reason for this decision vie societies. Therefore, this makes clear there are numerous reasons that humans can not ignore. Secondly, this could have many results. For instance,when people decide to migrate,they definitely absorb developed countries to live in. It means most of the population in the world will be restricted in these regions. This could be a common outcome for this trend. Another possible consequence is tourism. Humans commence travelling and they may destroy historical places where are untouched such as historical villages. This would probably be another outcome related to this content. As a result,apart from the reasons,there are numerous outcomes that we can not escape. To summarise,the reasons and the results for this issue are multiple. It is predicted that to continue this via the people who live on Earth these causes and consequences will be increased in the near future.